Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

343 S. Scott Avenue, Tucson AZ, 85701
(520) 884-8210
(520) 628-9129 (fax)

Venue and Box Office

Temple of Music and Art
330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson)
(520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Performance Weeks

Monday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – curtain (Phone sales until 5:00 p.m.)

Saturday/Sunday
12:00 p.m. – curtain (closed 5:00 p.m.- 6:00 p.m.)

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

ATC at Arizona Center

400 E. Van Buren St., Suite 720
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 256-6899
(602) 256-7399 (fax)
(602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center
222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday/Sunday
12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Phone sales only)
Closed for walk-up sales

The Herberger Theater Center Box Office is open for weekend walk-up sales from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and an hour prior to performance time.

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

David Ira Goldstein
Artistic Director
(520) 884-8210 x7501
dgoldstein@arizonatheatre.org

Tim Toothman
Artistic Associate
(520) 884-8210 
x7509
ttoothman@arizonatheatre.org

Ashley Simon
Company Manager
(520) 884-8210 
x7503
asimon@arizonatheatre.org

Luke Young
Company Management Associate
(602) 256-6899 x7512
lyoung@arizonatheatre.org

Kish Finnegan
Resident Costume Designer
(520) 884-8210 x7716
kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Brian Peterson
Resident Sound Designer
(520) 884-8210 x7010
bpeterson@arizonatheatre.org

T. Greg Squires
Resident Lighting Designer
(520) 884-8210 x7704
tsquires@arizonatheatre.org

Katherine Monberg
Literary Associate
(520) 884-8210 x7508
kmonberg@arizonatheatre.org

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Recidence
eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

April Jackson
Education Manager-Tucson
(520) 884-8210 x7513
ajackson@arizonatheatre.org

Bryanna Patrick
Education Associate
bpatrick@arizonatheatre.org

Luke Young
Education Associate
(602) 256-6899 x7512
lyoung@arizonatheatre.org

Finanace & Admin

Matt Lehrman
Interim Managing Director
(520) 884-8210 x7102
mlehrman@arizonatheatre.org

Jessica Andrews
Managing Director – Emeritus
(520) 884-8210 x7101
jandrews@arizonatheatre.org

Robyn Lambert
Associate Managing Director
(520) 884-8210 x7103
rlambert@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Toth
Director of Finance & Admin
(520) 884-8210 x7217
ctoth@arizonatheatre.org

Yvette Miranda
Senior Accountant
(520) 884-8210 x7121
ymiranda@arizonatheatre.org

Kalyn Scanlan
Accounting Assistant
(520) 884-8210 x7125
kscanlan@arizonatheatre.org

Debbie Archuleta
Accounting Assistant
(520) 884-8210 x7211
darchuleta@arizonatheatre.org

Emily Nelson
Temple Lounge Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7605
enelson@arizonatheatre.org

Eileen Bagnall
Accessibility Coordinator
(520) 884-8210 x7601
ebagnall@arizonatheatre.org

Development

Leslie Freed
Dir. of Development – Tucson
(520) 884-8210 x7301
lfreed@arizonatheatre.org

Alexis Smith-Schallenberger
Grant Manager
(602) 256-6899 x7304
asmith@arizonatheatre.org

Cynthia Wasco
Annual Funds Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7302
cwasco@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Preston
Development Coordinator
(520) 884-8210 x7305
cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing

Ron May
Patron Relationship Mgr – Phx
(602) 256-6899 x7202
rmay@arizonatheatre.org

Erin Treat
Online Engagement Coordinator
(520) 884-8210 x7104
etreat@arizonatheatre.org

Hannah Holly
Marketing Coordinator
(520) 884-8210 x7203
hholly@arizonatheatre.org

Tickt. Serv./House Mgmt.

Geri Silvi
Ticket Services Mgr. – Phenix
gsilvi@arizonatheatre.org

Michi Yamasaki
Box Office Manager – Tucson
(520) 884-8210 x7401
myamasaki@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Box Office Asst. Manager – Tucson
(520) 884-8210 x7403
cluker@arizonatheatre.org

Linda Schwartz
Customer Service Rep – Phenix
lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Production

Jen Smith
Production Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7701
jsmith@arizonatheatre.org

Christopher Gerling
Associate Production Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7703
cgerling@arizonatheatre.org

Stage Management

Glenn Bruner
Production Stage Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7205
gbruner@arizonatheatre.org

Tim Toothman
Stage Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7509
ttoothman@arizonatheatre.org

Emma DeVore
Asst. to the Stage Managers
(520) 884-8210 x7205
edevore@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery, Paints, Stage

Matthew Saxton
Technical Director
(520) 884-8210 x7740
msaxton@arizonatheatre.org

Phillip Blackwood
Asst. Technical Director
(520) 884-8210 x7710
pblackwood@arizonatheatre.org

Brigitte Bechtel
Scenic Charge Artist
(520) 884-8210 x7712
bbechtel@arizonatheatre.org

Props

Paul Lucas
Properties Master
(520) 884-8210 x7711
plucas@arizonatheatre.org

Costumes

Kish Finnegan
Costume Shop Mgr., Design
(520) 884-8210 x7716
kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Phyllis Davies
Draper
(520) 884-8210 x7715
pdavies@arizonatheatre.org

Amanda Gran
Wig Master
(520) 884-8210 x7622
agran@arizonatheatre.org

Electrics

T. Greg Squires
Lighting Supervisor
(520) 884-8210 x7704
tsquires@arizonatheatre.org

Kat Seaton
Master Elec & Lightboard Operator
kseaton@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Brian Peterson
Sound Supervisor
(520) 884-8210 x7010
bpeterson@arizonatheatre.org

Matt DeVore
Sound Engineer
mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Maintenance Supervisor
(520) 884-8210 x7604
hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
(520) 884-8210 x7604
dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org

David Fitch
Maintenance Technician
(520) 884-8210 x7604
dfitch@arizonatheatre.org

Sonja Reinhardt
House Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7610
sreinhardt@arizonatheatre.org

Bill Bethel
House Manager
(520) 884-8210 x7610
bbethel@arizonatheatre.org

Emily Lucas
Temple Lounge
(520) 884-8210 x7605
elucas@arizonatheatre.org