Contact Us

Please send general correspondence or patron feedback to info@arizonatheatre.org.

TUCSON

Administrative Office

343 S. Scott Avenue, Tucson AZ, 85701
(520) 884-8210
(520) 628-9129 (fax)

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1631
Tucson, AZ 85702

Venue and Box Office

Temple of Music and Art
330 S. Scott Avenue (Downtown Tucson)
(520) 622-2823 (Box Office)

Performance Weeks

Monday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – curtain (Phone sales until 5:00 p.m.)

Saturday/Sunday
12:00 p.m. – curtain (closed 4:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.)

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

PHOENIX

Administrative Office

455 North 3rd Street
Suite 350
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Mailing Address

PO Box 619
Phoenix, AZ 85001-0619

Phone Numbers

(602) 256-6899
(602) 256-7399 (fax)
(602) 256-6995 (Box Office)

Venue

Herberger Theater Center
222 E. Monroe Street (Downtown Phoenix)

Performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday/Sunday
12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Phone sales only)
Closed for walk-up sales

The Herberger Theater Center Box Office is open for weekend walk-up sales from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. and an hour prior to performance time.

Non-performance Weeks

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

STAFF

Artistic

David Ira Goldstein
Artistic Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7501
E: dgoldstein@arizonatheatre.org

Tim Toothman
Artistic Associate
P: 520-884-8210 x7509
E: ttoothman@arizonatheatre.org

Stephanie Lawson
Company Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7503
E: slawson@arizonatheatre.org

Shannon Harral
Assistant Company Manager
E: sharral@arizonatheatre.org

Kish Finnegan
Resident Costume Designer
P: 520-884-8210 x7716
E: kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Brian Jerome Peterson
Resident Sound Designer
P: 520-628-9121 x7010
E: bpeterson@arizonatheatre.org

T. Greg Squires
Resident Lighting Designer
E: tsquires@arizonatheatre.org

Katherine Monberg
Literary Associate
P: 520-884-8210 x7508
E: kmonberg@arizonatheatre.org

Elaine Romero
Playwright-in-Residence
E: eromero@arizonatheatre.org

Learning & Education

Luke Young
Learning & Education Manager
P: 602-757-6289
E: lyoung@arizonatheatre.org

Development

Pauline Hechler
Interim Development Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7301
E: phechler@arizonatheatre.org

Alexis Smith-Schallenberger
Grant Manager
P: 602-256-6899 x7304
E: asmith@arizonatheatre.org

Cynthia Wasco
Annual Funds Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7302
E: cwasco@arizonatheatre.org

Carley Preston
Stewardship Coordinator
P: 520-884-8210 x7305
E: cpreston@arizonatheatre.org

Marketing

Ron May
Patron Relationship Manager – Phx
P: 602-256-6899 x7202
E: rmay@arizonatheatre.org

Erin Treat
Online Engagement Coordinator
P: 520-884-8210 x7104
E: etreat@arizonatheatre.org

Patron Services

Phil Bergstein
Patron Services Supervisor
P: 520-884-8210 x7306
E: pbergstein@arizonatheatre.org

Leah Bergstein
Patron Services Representative
P: 520-884-8210 x7213

Aaron Rice
Patron Services Representative
P: 520-884-8210 x7504

Admin & Finance

Billy Russo
Executive Management Consultant
P: 520-884-8210 x7101
E: brusso@arizonatheatre.org

Robyn Lambert
Associate Managing Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7103
E: rlambert@arizonatheatre.org

Ashley Simon
Management Associate
P: 520-884-8210 x7105
E: asimon@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Toth
Director of Finance & Admin
P: 520-884-8210 x7217
E: ctoth@arizonatheatre.org

Yvette Miranda
Senior Accountant
P: 520-884-8210 x7121
E: ymiranda@arizonatheatre.org

Debbie Archuleta
Accounting Assistant
P: 520-884-8210 x7211
E: darchuleta@arizonatheatre.org

Eileen Bagnall
Accessibility Coordinator
P: 520-884-8210 x7601
E: ebagnall@arizonatheatre.org

Stage Management

Glenn Bruner
Production Stage Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7205
E: gbruner@arizonatheatre.org

Tim Toothman
Stage Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7509
E: ttoothman@arizonatheatre.org

Emma DeVore
Asst. to the Stage Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7205
E: edevore@arizonatheatre.org

Amy Richman
Stg. Mgmt. & Prod. Mgmt Intern
E: arichman@arizonatheatre.org

Tickt. Serv./House Mgmt.

Geri Silvi
Ticket Services Mgr. – Phoenix
E: gsilvi@arizonatheatre.org

Michi Yamasaki
Box Office Manager – Tucson
P: 520-884-8210 x7401
E: myamasaki@arizonatheatre.org

Carrie Luker
Box Office Asst. Manager – Tucson
P: 520-884-8210 x7403
E: cluker@arizonatheatre.org

Sara Kavitch
Customer Service Rep – Tucson
E: skavitch@arizonatheatre.org

Linda Schwartz
Customer Service Rep – Phoenix
E: lschwartz@arizonatheatre.org

Toni Berry
Box Office Agent – Tucson

Jenna Malkin
Box Office Agent – Tucson

Sonja Reinhardt
House Manager – Tucson
P: 520-884-8210 x7610
E: sreinhardt@arizonatheatre.org

Bill Bethel
House Manager – Tucson
P: 520-884-8210 x7610
E: bbethel@arizonatheatre.org

Facilities – Tucson

Horace Ashley
Facilities Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7604
E: hashley@arizonatheatre.org

Dean Morgan
Maintenance Technician
P: 520-884-8210 x7604
E: dmorgan@arizonatheatre.org

David Fitch
Maintenance Technician
P: 520-884-8210 x7604
E: dfitch@arizonatheatre.org

Production

Jennifer Smith
Production Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7701
E: jsmith@arizonatheatre.org

Chris Gerling
Associate Production Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7703
E: cgerling@arizonatheatre.org

Scenery, Paints, Stage

Phillip Blackwood
Technical Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7710
E: pblackwood@arizonatheatre.org

Dominic DeRiso
Asst. Technical Director
P: 520-884-8210 x7740
E: dderiso@arizonatheatre.org

Butch Foley
Master Carpenter
E: bfoley@arizonatheatre.org

Scott Greenleaf
Staff Carpenter
E: sgreenleaf@arizonatheatre.org

Sean Maynard
Staff Carpenter
E: smaynard@arizonatheatre.org

Arthur Potts
Staff Carpenter
E: apotts@arizonatheatre.org

Brigitte Bechtel
Scenic Charge Artist
P: (520) 884-8210 x7712
E: bbechtel@arizonatheatre.org

Paulino Deleal
Scenic Artist
E: pdelal@arizonatheatre.org

Mallory Harwell
Scenic Art Intern
E: mharwell@arizonatheatre.org

Costumes & Wardrobe

Darcy Elora Hofer
Costume Shop Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7715
E: dhofer@arizonatheatre.org

Kish Finnegan
Resident Costume Designer
Costume Design Manager
P: 520-884-8210 x7716
E: kfinnegan@arizonatheatre.org

Phyllis Davies
Draper
P: 520-884-8210 x7715
E: pdavies@arizonatheatre.org

Sandahl Masson
Wardrobe Supervisor
P: 520-884-8210 x7622
E: smasson@arizonatheatre.org

Paul Elliot
Lead Dresser – Phoenix
E: pelliott@arizonatheatre.org

Electrics & Projections

T. Greg Squires
Resident Lighting Designer
E: tsquires@arizonatheatre.org

Kat Seaton
Lighting & Projections Supervisor
P: 520-884-8210 x7704
E: kseaton@arizonatheatre.org

Christopher O’Meara
Master Electrician
E: comeara@arizonatheatre.org

Lexy Canon
Staff Electrician
E: lcanon@arizonatheatre.org

Sound

Brian Jerome Peterson
Resident Sound Designer
Sound Supervisor
P: 520-628-9121 x7010
E: bpeterson@arizonatheatre.org

Matt DeVore
Production Sound Engineer
E: mdevore@arizonatheatre.org

Jason Campbell
Sound Technician
E: rjcampbell@arizonatheatre.org

Props

Paul Lucas
Properties Master
P: 520-884-8210 x7711
E: plucas@arizonatheatre.org

Katelin Ashcraft
Assistant Props Master
E: kashcraft@arizonatheatre.org